V.A./ Grim Reality Entertainment Presents New Breed

販売価格 2,280円(税込)


2011年、Los Angeles,CA.

1. New Breed (Feat. JP Tha Hustler, VD, Nekro G & TwoCees)
2. Firewater (Feat. JP Tha Hustler & VD)
3. Pop Off (Feat. JP Tha Hustler, VD, Dirty Charlie & Nino Badapple)
4. GRE Is Hip-Hop (Feat. JP Tha Hustler & VD)
5. In the Streets (Feat. Stogie, JP Tha Hustler, Nekro G & VD)
6. Boiling Point (Feat. Nekro G, Slyzwicked & Jay Spark)
7. 213 to tha IE (Feat. VD, JP Tha Hustler & Nekro G)
8. War (Feat. JP Tha Hustler)
9. Army of Darkness (Feat. Nekro G)
10. We Get It in (Extended Mix) (Feat. JP Tha Hustler, VD, Nekro G & Insane Poetry)
11. Mutation of the Soul (Feat. Dark Lyricist, JP Tha Hustler & Insane Poetry)
12. Party Time (Feat. VD & Dirty Charlie)
13. Drinks Up (Feat. JP Tha Hustler)
14. White Devil (Feat. Freaks)
15. Real Talk (Feat. Spek One & TwoCees & VD)
16. Who Did It (Feat. JP Tha Hustler, VD & Nekro G)
17. Hot Spot (Feat. VD)
18. West Kills It (Feat. Nekro G & Mad Choppa)
19. Hypnotiq (Feat. JP Tha Hustler & Taab Frio)